Club Calendar 2017

Items in Gold have either been added of altered since the calendar was first issued.

DATE

EVENT

LOCATION

Thursday 5th January

Committee Meeting 7.30pm

Club House

Thursday 2nd February

Committee Meeting 7.30pm

Club House

Saturday 18th February

Cheshire AA Junior Indoor Champs

Goldcrest Archers Adamson Industrial Estate

Sunday 19th February

AGM 1.30pm

Club House

Sunday 26th February

Indoor Championships

Longdendale High School

Thursday 2nd March

Committee Meeting 7.30pm

Club House

Sunday 12th March

Colour Shoot

Club

Saturday 25th  & Sunday 26th March

Maintenance Weekend

Club

Friday 31st March

Corporate Have A Go Day

Club

Thursday 6th April

Committee Meeting 7.30pm

Club House

Saturday 15th April

Easter Long Metric Shoot

Club

Thursday 4th May

Committee Meeting 7.30pm

Club House

Saturday 13th May

Junior Field Shoot

New Century Bowmen

Sunday 14th May

Handicap Shoot

Club

Sunday 21st May

Clout Practice

Marple Hall School

Thursday 1st June

Committee Meeting 7.30pm

Club House

Sunday 4th June

Club Clout Championships

Marple Hall School

Wednesday 21st June

Mid-Summer Shoot 7pm sighters

Club

Sunday 25th June

Annual Have A Go Day

Club

Thursday 6th July

Committee Meeting 7.30pm

Club House

Sunday 16th July

Olympic Challenge

Club

Friday 28th July

Waterloo Have A Go Day

Club

Thursday 3rd August

Committee Meeting 7.30pm

Club House

Thursday 7th September

Committee Meeting 7.30pm

Club House

Saturday 9th September

Junior Target Championships

Club

Sunday 10th September

Senior Target Championships

Club

Thursday 5th October

Committee meeting 7.30pm

Club House

Saturday 28th October

Spooky Shoot

Club

Sunday 29th October

Annual Longbow Shoot

Club

Thursday 2nd November

Committee Meeting 7.30pm

Club House

Thursday 7th December

Committee Meeting 7.30pm

Club House

Tues 26th December

Setting up for Rudolph Shoot from 11am

Club

Wednesday 27th December

Rudolph Field Shoot

Club